About Me.

ยท

1 min read

Who am I?

Hi there ๐Ÿ‘‹. My name is Kelechi Chinaka.

  • ๐Ÿ’ผ Software Engineer @Evolance Technologies.

  • ๐Ÿง‘๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ป Tech stacks: JavaScript, TypeScript, Go, Swift, and more.

  • โšก Fun fact: I love watching comedy movies/skits.

Why this blog?

Over the course of my career working as a Software Engineer, I've had the opportunity to work and learn from some of the smartest people in the industry.

I started this blog because I want to share my journey in tech, writing, and stuff I'm learning. Having this blog will be a great avenue to share my story and journey as I go through life.

I hope through this medium I can connect with people in the tech community and learn from their journeys too.

Get in touch.

Please feel free to reach out to me. I'd also love to connect with you on Twitter | LinkedIn | GitHub.